Monday, February 27, 2012

Really good series of books

Brandon Mull at Mountain-Con IV in Layton, Utah.
Brandon mull
Fablehaven: Keys to the Demon Prison
Fablehaven: Keys to the Demon Prison book 5
Cover of "Rise of the Evening Star (Fable...
Cover of Rise of the Evening Star (Fablehaven) book 2
Fablehaven (novel)
book 1
I started reading the fablehaven books a few months  ago and have loved them ever since. The author Brandon Mull is a wonderful story teller and has other good books to. There are 5 books in the series 1.fablehaven 2.falehaven: rise of the evening star 3.falehaven:grip of the shadow plague 4.falehaven:secrets of the dragon sanctuary 5.falehaven:keys to the demon prison. Anyone who likes fantasy or folk lore will love these books.

P.S.If you liked Fablehaven try the new beyonders series Its just as good:D 
Enhanced by Zemanta

Friday, February 3, 2012

I love this website!
I really like the brushster abstract painting.